Prominent Projects within our Community


  • A List of Churches we have worked on in our community.
  •  
  • Montgomery Methodist
  • Mill Hill Church of Gold
  • Bethel Baptist Church
  • Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Montgomery Methodist
  • Diocese of Trenton
  • St Clair Monestary
  • Trenton Deliverance
  • St. Raphael's Church
  • St Raphel Church & School
  • Our Savior Church
  • Ellisdale Methodist Church
  • St Stanislavs Convent
  • Crosswick Methodist
  • Ewing Presbytarian Church
  • Bethlehem Baptist
  • St Peter & Paul Church
  • Our Lady of Sorrows
  • Union Baptist
  • St. James Church
  • Holy Angels
  • Pilgrim Presbyterian
  • First Baptist Church
  • St Marks United Methodist
  • Our Lady of Sorrows
  • Grace St. Paul's Church
  • Grand Chapel
  • Jacksonville Presbytarian Church
  • Jerusalem Baptist Church
  • Groveville United Methodist Church
  • St. Mark's Methodist
  • Holy Angels

    BEFORE

    AFTER


Customer Testimonials

To view more testimonials see our reviews on Angie's List, BBB, and Facebook.


4/22/17- Stefan B. Princeton, NJ

“Worked well. Timely. We didn’t have to be home for the work to be performed.”



4/24/17- Denise G. Burlington, NJ

“Trenton Roofing along with the manager did come out to assess the problem, they would have come earlier but we were away on vacation. A portion of the capping had been pushed up while adding the new shingles. It was easily pushed back into position to stop unwelcome rodents. I am very grateful for their service and professionalism.”



5/10/17- Joseph S. Pennington, NJ

“Trenton Roofing and Siding was a pleasure to work with. The office personnel were courteous and responsive. The sales staff was timely, transparent and very helpful with color and material selection. The crew showed up on time, was finished by early afternoon and left the job site clean and free of debris. We are very happy with all of our interaction and the quality of the work – we would definitely work with them again on future projects.”



5/15/17- Jim C. Surf City, NJ

“Trenton Roofing and Siding- Good price, good workers. Took off 2 layer of roof and replaced with new roofing in one day- 6 guys who worked great together. They cleaned up when job was finished. I would recommend this company.”



5/16/17- Kevin P. West Windsor, NJ

"Excellent - Trenton Roofing was the only company that even tried to fix the issue with ponding on the flat roof. Their design spec included drawing which contained very accurate details and drawings which showed their plan to ensure that water funneled off into the downspouts. After the job we had quite a bit of rain and we went up on the roof and there was ZERO standing water. All aspects of the job were handled very professionally, inslcuding scheduling, old material disposal and clean up. I would not hesitate to recommend Joe the folks at Trenton roofing for any roofing and siding job."



5/18/17- Daifan G. West Windsor, NJ

“Jamie gave us a comprehensive explanation of the work to be done. The price was in the ballpark of other two contractors we talked to. He and the office staff also provided the addresses of the houses for us to view to chose the right color, which was very helpful to us. The roof team arrived on time at 6:30am and finished by 7:30pm. The grass and plants were well protected and they cleaned up everything before they leave. The office staff was very helpful too. They registered the GAF Golden Pledge warranty the next day. We received the warranty certificate in less than 3 weeks from GAF. We are very happy with everything!”



5/24/17- Beverly W. Hamilton, NJ

“Trenton Roofing and Siding did an excellent job! Arrived on time, used protective covering for house and the clean up was like they were never here! Would highly recommend.”



5/31/17- Alice B. Yardville, NJ

“We would highly recommend Trenton Roofing and our salesman Lou. We had both our house roof and a detached garage roof replaced at a very professional, efficient and cleaned everything up. The only evidence left behind was the dumpster waiting to be picked up.”



6/4/17- Mario V. Princeton, NJ

“The crew of four showed up at 6:30. They covered the sides of the house with large tarps. They took all the shingles off the house roof, porch and the addition. They work diligently and by 9:30 they completed the job. I was amazed and happy with the results. Trenton Roofing motto should be, We’ll change your roof in one day!”



6/6/17- John R. Cream Ridge, NJ

“A very simple job that was done right. I was impressed by the estimation, scheduling and maintenance process. I was informed the whole time and was assured the job would get done and on-budget. The roofers were nice and got the job done quickly.”



6/8/17- Susan D. Ewing, NJ

“Your office staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. Your salesman Cholly was outstanding and your roofers were magnificent! Again, it was a pleasure to deal with Trenton Roofing!!”



6/22/17- D.W. Hamilton, NJ

“My roof developed a leak and Trenton Roofing had a very fair estimate. They completed a full tear off and new roof in one day. They prepped the property for the tear off and cleaned up when completed. Job well done! Thank you!”



They were very professional, arrived on time and left my property cleaner than they found it. The roofers were great and the office staff was very nice to work with. I plan to have them back in the spring to fix some windows and doors. Good people!


9/20/16

Karen Sieben



Trenton Roofing did a great job! They worked with me when selecting the right roof, arrived on time and completed the project in one day. Would highly recommend!


9/21/16

Michael B.



Workers were efficient, hard working and professional. A quality job well done!


9/30/16

Joseph Stencel



We had many roofing companies come out to our home and give us estimates. Cholly from Trenton Roofing is a pleasure to work with. Price was fantastic and all the work done by their crew was beautiful! I am so happy that we called Trenton Roofing & Siding.


10/12/16

Jill OConnell



Trenton Roofing and Siding has done work at my house on two separate occasions. On both occasions the work was expertly done. They are consistently professional, reliable and dependable. The staff and technicians at Trenton Roofing & Siding are easy to work with. Their prices are reasonable and I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.


10/14/16

Ramona J.



I had a very good experience with Trenton Roofing & Siding. Cholly came to my house, inspected my roof and prepared a fair estimate. The crew showed up at 7:00am on the scheduled date and worked proficiently throughout the day. They did a very good job installing my new roof and an even better job cleaning up afterwards. I also had them install new gutters. I am very pleased with the end result, their prices are very competitive and would highly recommend them for all your project needs!


11/15/16

Jennifer Obrien



The crew arrived on time and set up which included placing protective tarps over our landscaping. The salesman arrived a few minutes later and we had an opportunity to ask questions and review the details of the operation. All the roof materials used in our project was exactly as stated in the contract. After the job completion the site was thoroughly cleaned. We were very satisfied with Trenton Roofing, very easy to work with, professional and skillful. We plan to use them in the future.


11/4/16

Zuzanna S.



We would highly recommend Trenton Roofing for honest, complete and professional work. They were right on target with the time and schedule date, finished the project in just one day.No need to get other estimates, go with the best around.


12/10/16

Bernie P.



6-20-16

The workmanship was very good. The cleanup was better than expected.



Dennis M.



6-20-16

Cholly and his crew did a great job THANKS!!!!!!



Jim M.



6-20-16

Great customer service from the office Staff who answer our call to the rep who came Out to give us an estimate. Friendly, estimate was competitive, and great communication. They came out and replaced our whole roof in a 1/2 day. Clean up was good and I would use them again and recommend them to others.



John V.



6-20-16

My complete roof tear off project: Prompt professional to say the least but the workmanship and quality job performed was EXCELLENT thank you for the peace of mind of my new roof.



Meghan B.



6-20-16

The people at Trenton roofing and siding and were great to work with and did a very professional job on my home. It looks like a new house. Our family has worked with this company for over 25 years. They have never let us down.



Tim D.



6-8-16

During a 70 mile per hour wind and rain storm, the shingles on my roof were lifted up and some blown off the roof which left open areas with no shingles.The roof had leaked in one area of the family room and I had arranged with you for a new roof to be put into place. I was told that I was on the board to be scheduled beginning June 1. I was away on vacation from May 25-June I. On my return home, I discovered it had leaked once again but more so in the family room and the garage. I called your office and was told at first that I wasn't even scheduled for this week. But later I was told that I was scheduled for the roof job on Saturday, June 4. I was so happy because another storm was coming on Sunday. The workers arrived a little before 7, began work right away and the project was completed by 3:30. Jamie Drum came by midway to see how all was going. I appreciated that. He later called to say the dumpster would be here until Tuesday becau se they were paving York Road on Monday. The dumpster was picked up today. I can say it was a job well done. Thanks, Joan



Joan.



6-8-16

I just recently had my roof replaced on both my home and garage and I could not be more pleased. The crew arrived early in the morning got right to work covering up my home and garage to protect them.. scraped off two (2) old roofs from my home and replaced with my new roofing. I am thrilled my roof absolutely beautiful.. the gentlemen who did the job were so pleasant and when they were done they cleaned my property wonderfully. You could not even tell I just had my roof(s) done. The dumpster was picked up the same day.. Roofing on both home and garage and clean up done in less than I whole day.. WONDERFUL JOB ALL THE WAY AROUND My house looks beautiful..



Sue P.



5-26-16

We are more than pleased with Trenton Roofing. Cholly gave us an estimate which was on par with final cost* our roof was completed within the day, cleanup wad impeccable and we couldn't be happier.



Laura V.



5-25-16

I was very happy with the entire process of purchasing my new roof and gutters through Trenton Roofing. They explained my options. We're prepared at the first visit. Finished in a day. Timely in both their responses to questions and the work performed.



David C.



5-16-16

I found this company on Angie's List and called for an evaluation of our roof and an estimate for repairs/replacement. Billy responded quickly, was on time and efficiently assessed and explained his findings. He reviewed the options and made his recommendations clearly and at a level I could understand without pressuring me to sign anything or decide that day. After having another company assess our situation and give an estimate, I decided to use Trenton Roofing primarily because their estimate was significantly less expensive for the same materials/work and because of the positive impression made by the office staff and Billy. Once I picked the 2 colors I liked, they sent me local addresses of houses with those color roofs which made it much easier to decide as opposed to the small shingle samples. When bad weather caused the job to be delayed, they communicated with me both by text and phone to be sure I knew what was going on. On the day of the repair, the workers were timely and professional. I had planned to be home that day but an urgent matter caused me to leave for the day. When I got home, the new roof looked terrific and the workers had cleaned up all around the house. The next day, the dumpster was removed and someone from Trenton Roofing stopped by to make doubly sure everything had been left in good condition. I would highly recommend Trenton Roofing both for quality of the work and reasonable cost. They required 1/2 the cost up front with the signed contract and the other 1/2 after the work was done which was reasonable.



Christina S.



5-12-16

The Plainsboro inspector came by today and gave me the approval sticker. He also commented on the excellent workmanship, noted the detailed finishing touches, and even how the fascia wrap had a stabilizing crease. All very professional and top-notch. Of course, I agreed. I don't recall hearing accolades like these from building inspectors. Please let the rest of the staff—and certainly the installers—know how pleased we are with your company's work. When a homeowner commits to spending upward of $30k to improve his home with a new roof and siding, it's important to do it right. You did.



Donald B.



5-17-16

Trenton roofing had been in my neighborhood, very easy process from estimate to installation! Definitely recommend them!



Elaine D.



4-27-16

Overall, an excellent job. Sales representative was very helpful. Provided many samples of siding and a uminum and helped us match the colors. Workers arrived every day and worked steadily, even on several unusually cold days we had this spring. Friendly and professional. (One of the workers had over 16 years experience). Removed all aluminum siding. Wrapped house with Tyvek and foam board, then vinyl. Removed all a uminum cn fascia boards, Installed new aluminum after adding a small crease to remove any waviness in the aluminum. Excellent appearence. Replaced vinyl soffit coverings, which matched aluminum trim. Replaced shutters and gutters. Re-installed all exterior lights (it also gave me a chance to replace some that had deteriorated). Added "breakout" pieces to affix lights to siding. Installed vinyl trim?around the window and door frames to provide smooth transition to aluminum-covered framework, Using the same provider for our roof and siding ensured good color coordination.



Donald B.



4-27-16

The crew was very well organized, efficient, well-orchestrated to complete all of the detailed tasks from removing existing roof through clean up at the end. I very highly recommend Trenton Roofing for their meticulous execution of work in an extremely coordinated manner.



Ravi C.



5-6-16

Great company, came in time did a great job. Very pleasant. Would recommend them to everyone.



Sharlene G.



4-18-16

Trenton Roofing completed an excellent job replacing my roof. They completed it in less than a day, cleaned up spotlessly. It looks terrific and the price was very reasonable. Highly recommended!



Susan S.



5-4-16

Keep up the great work! It was a pleasure doing business With your company. You're a top-notch company that displays professionalism with your fine work ethic!



Veronica T.



5-3-16

Trenton Roofing and Siding did an excellent job replacing my roof. They are very professional and left my yard very clean.



Mary O.



4-8-16

Attempted to locate a leak in our roof. We don't know yet if the repair was successful, however, if it does not work, we were provided with an alternate treatment. It is more extensive and will be more expensive but we were glad to know that they were not giving up on getting the problem resolved. We are hopeful that all will be well with the firest treatmenet.



Roberta C.



4-3-16

Trenton Roofing was very prompt, professional, and priced more reasonably than other competitors. There yere no unexpected costs and the communication was great and up to the minute. I was away at work and I was kept informed of the process. When I returned home they were just finishing the cleanup. The job was com leted in one day. The roof looks great.



Robin W.



4-3-16

We live in a townhouse community. Therefore, we had to submit documents to our HOA before any work could be started. Everyone that I dealt with at Trenton Roofing was very helpful with the whole process starting from our sales person down to the office staff. The roofers did a great job and everything was cleaned up when they left. Very happy all around !!



Karen K.



4-1-16

Trenton Roofing's team did a great job. They protected my plants and grounds. Their clean-up was immaculate. They were on time as scheduled.



Francine D.



3-29-16

Trenton Roofing replaced our roof in February 2013. We were happy with their services and professional interactions.



Johanna G.



3-25-16

Many thanks to Trenton Roofing & siding great to work With, they exceeded our needs not only did the roof & siding look great they are tops in customer service Thank you again



Rich P.



3-25-16

I have been referring Trenton Roofing for years through my company Shamrock Home inspections and personally also my son's company Meara's Contracting refers you due to your performance.



Brian M.



3-25-16

After a major blizzard and a small leak we wanted to replace the roof which was overdue . Bill,who does the estimates and supervises the installation was great. The team arrived on time, cleared the old roof of ice and snow and tore off the old roof and put the new roof in the same day. They were great and we were thrilled. However, Bill came out and inspected and had the team return to redo some small issues that he saw and to pickup bits that hd been left in the yard and covered by the snow. They were the best!! We cannot recommend them highly enough.



Jeffery S.



3-16-16

Office staff was great, they kept us informed of what was going on. Our salesman was very friendly and helpful. Workers were on time and id a great job on the roof and also did a great job of cleaning up.



Richard M.


3-14-16

Had a fantastic interaction with this company. Promptly returned all calls. Showed up at appointed times on appointed days. Job took exactly what was outlined. No hidden costs. Property was left neat and clean. Reasonable costs. Would definitely recommend them.



Maureen P.


3-10-16

I had Trenton Roofing and Siding Inc., Install a new roof and I couldn't have been happier, they provided several choices of shingle to pick from and also provided samples of the shingles that they thought and I thought would best go with the color of my home. It took me several weeks for me to make my decisicn, they were very patient with me. If I had questions they were prompt with a return call. When I made my final decision, they scheduled a date and time for the installment. They arrived promptly with nine workers and to include a site manager. The roofers were in before 0800 hrs and were completed by 12:30PM. It was a very windy day but they insured that all the debrie was cleaned up to my satisfaction as well as my neighbors property. I was very pleased and would recommend their service to anyone.



Denise G.


3-7-16

Trenton Roofing responded to my need to replace a section of my roof in a timely manner and provided me with a comprehensive overview of the work they would perform and the cost ot that work. They showed up cn time, they took measures to protect our home from falling debris, they completed the work on that day and cleaned up completely. I am, to date, very pleased with the work they did and would not hesitate to employ them again or recommend them to others.



David B.


3-7-16

Just had our roof replaced by Trenton Roofing and Siding last week. From start to finish they acted in a very professional manner. Installation crew was very organized and cleaned up well after installation. Quality of work was high and price very competitive.


2-17-16

Thanks for your service, it was a pleasure working with you. I left an Angie's List review with a nomination for the Page of Happiness. here's what i wrote. Not many people love their roofers, We've used Trentcn Roofing for a decade, and would recommend them without reservation to our friends. They are very, very knowledgeable, professional, and charge fair price. My favorite part is they don't try to up-sell you or get you to replace a roof that merely needs a bit of patch work. For this job I'll give a special shout out to their estimator Cholly (l believe that's Northeasterner for 'Chaffie'), who is bright, friendly, and caring.

I had a special situation: our flat roof is probably 80-85% through its lifespan. We are selling our home. The inspection was done, but the buyer hadn't told us the results yet. And we developed a small leak in the roof post-blizzard. We wanted to "do the right thing" and get the leak properly fixed. But we didn't want to buy the new owners a new roof either. Cholly understood this situation, empathized, and said 'let me see what's up there," Because he knew the inspection report was still coming (along with buyer demands for concessions), he looked over the whole roof and tried to understand what shape it was in, what might be asked for, and what was a reasonable fix, And of course he found the immediate problem. He let me know the patch job was a very simple and inexpensive fix. He also provided a very, very reasonable estimate for what it would take to put a new rubber membrane on the flat roof, that was solely for use if the buyers were demanding concessions based on the age of the roof. And he was ready to ccnsult if they came back with any other problems. You just can't ask for better customer service and support, (and of course the job was completed in a timely manner, with no mess, and quality workmanship).

Do yourself a favor, stop reading reviews and call these people! And give Cholly my regards best,

Aaron


2-7-16


In mid-January, our 30 year old roof developed a leak. We had planned a full replacement in the spring, but Obviously had to address the issue earlier than that. Trenton Roofing came out in the cold, and provided a fair estimate. The salesperson, Jamie, explained the process, materials, and costs. He answered all of our questions. As soon as the weather warmed and snow cleared, the crew came out and did the job. They added crew members during the day, in order to finish timely. When we expressed concern about parking our cars on the still snow-covered street, they delayed dumpster delivery to accommodate us. Jamie was in touch with the crew during the day, and kept us informed of the progress. Overall, a good experience. They did a quality job, and addressed all concerns professionally.

Elizabeth C.





2-7-16


We were so pleased with everything--the job was done perfectly and professionally from start to finish. I appreciated that anything that had to be moved was put back and there was nothing to clean up! And they did it so quickly--much appreciated :)

Aileen K.





2-4-16


Bill and the entire team were both a pleasure to work with and exceeded our expectations in every area. The entire roof was replaced in a day by a team of six professionals. The house now looks amazing and we can sleep at night again not worrying about the weather. We definitely recommend them unconditionally. Thanks!


Jeffery S.





1-22-16


All the requested work was completed efficiently and as scheduled and at the price requested. Same experienece as last time when Trenton Roofing installed an entire new roof. Feel free to use me as a referance should you ever need one. I will continue to recommend your organization to my neighbors and friends!


Bart Francescone





5-4-15


Dear Trenton Roofing and Siding,

I would like to thank you and your company for all the hard work and coordination that went into the roof replacement at my home on 4/27/2015. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the overall appearance of the entire job.


I want to thank Cholly Keintz and his team for everything. I didn't meet the crew but they did a great job. They did everything that Cholly and I discussed, Cholly was kind, knowledgeable, and patient. He listened to all of my questions and answered everything. The statement "Talk to a roofer not a salesman is true."


What a great company from start to finish. The estimate was in line and the work was completed on time without any problems. I am happy to recommend your company to anyone who needs roofing repairs or a new roof.


Thanks for a job well done.


E. Talbert.





11-1-14


We are very pleased with the result of the recent Trenton Roofing work on our home.


Our home is over 100 years old and there are many inconsistencies in rafter & fascia board height and the old roof showed every structural imperfection. Trenton Roofing installed a new roof and gutters that appear perfectly level and straight despite the substrate irregularities. We were also very impressed by the thoroughness of the cleanup.


The results greatly exceeded our expectations and you can count on us to provide references and to recommend Trenton Roofing to anyone willing to listen.


Thank you for a job well done,

Dana and Terese





1-7-14


Thank you so much for the completion of the roof on our home. I am very satisfied and would recommend you highly!

A big thank you to the office staff Lisa – Dee and Rita, always pleasant helpful patient, sweet and professional/. Great Asset.


Thank you all,
Kay Neufmar





11-12-13


Bill, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for the great roof you installed on our house. We are very happy with the finished product. Your crew followed through on everything outlined in the proposal and completed the project according to schedule. They also performed a very thorough clean-up of our property. We won't be needing a roof for the next forty years but I would definitely recommend Trenton Roofing.


Best Regards
Bob & Jeanne





8-14-12


Dear Cholly,


Thank you again for a very beautiful job well done. And I have been getting compliments on it too!


Sincerely yours,
Ann Margaret
730 Whitehorse Ave
Trenton, NJ 08610





10-5-12


Bill,


Thank you, I appreciate the completely professional approach to the roofing job on my house. You guys know how to stay in communication, be responsive, clear, concise and explicit. And the workers were respectful for the most part of my property, my plantings, ect. I’m very happy with the speed with which they worked and how completely they cleaned up. So far, I haven’t found a single nail ground.


Since it is hard to know who to trust for such an important job, you should know that your low key, fact based sales job really inspired confidence. Thank you for a job well done.

Jennifer Gay
199 Laurel Circle,
Princeton NJ 08540





10-23-12


Dear Bill and Everyone at Trenton Roofing,


Thank you for making a stressful time less stressful. The efficiency of communication, the crew and the clean up was amazing!! Thank you for doing a GREAT JOB.

Sincerely,
Tracey Kiriluk
158 West Upper Ferry Rd
West Trenton NJ 08628





1-11-2013


Dear Tom,


I look forward to having the roof fixed quickly since there’s water seeping through to the third floor ceiling. Want you to know that you are one of the best companies to deal with. Calls are returned quickly and people in your office making the calls are friendly, helpful and polite. The men that have come to do the inspections and prepare estimates are also knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.


Mary Palko
8 Buttonwood St
Lambertville NJ 08530





1-18-2013


On Jan 14, 2014 I had roofing work done, Joe the owner of Trenton Roofing, was very thorough and knowledgeable. His crew arrived right at the time given. Joe explained what was going to be done in detail. He was onsite when the job started and returned again to inspect the job upon completion. The entire area was cleaned with no trace of roofing debris left behind. His price was reasonable and I would not hesitate to use Trenton Roofing again. I highly recommend them.


Teresa Durso
134 Lenox Ave
Yardville, NJ





1-15-2013


I contacted four contractors with great ratings on Angie’s List. Trenton Roofing was my choice due to their overall prompt communication, competitive pricing and no nonsense approach. Joe, the owner came to look at our damage. Within 24 hours we received the email quote with all prices and materials. I asked questions and received answers immediately. I added gutters and covers once again received the quote quickly. His staff responded fast. We were scheduled on a day that was overcast and had late rain forecasted. In addition the roof needed 45 sheets of plywood after the layers were stripped down. Joe called and gave us a very reasonable cost on the wood. It was delivered within 2 hours and he had what seemed to be a crew of eight getting the job done by sundown and before the rain. Gutters were done a few days later. Cleanup appears to be efficient. Everything was removed by the dumpster. This is a true professionally run company. The foreman Omar was great. Joe, the owner showed up to check on things. The office staff called to follow up throughout the entire process. They were the best choice of a very good group of companies. I would recommend Trenton Roofing to anyone and will call them whenever my family and friends need roofing, siding, gutters etc. No games, no surprises, just great pricing, service and communication.


Walter Hynes
22 Dundee Terrace
Freehold NJ





08/11


Dear Bill,


I just wanted to write to let you know how grateful I am for the recent roofing project you and Trenton Roofing completed on our home. I couldn’t be happier with the look of the shingles and especially the work around the inset dormer windows on the second story. It definitely was a difficult house to work on with all the various different areas requiring different treatments. You and your firm were most professional throughout the entire project, beginning with your first visit all the way to the completion of the job. It almost looks like a new home!


Your entire crew worked very hard throughout the day and did a wonderful job cleaning up—a hard thing to do with removal of all that slate! My thanks, too, to Melissa, Rita, and Lorraine in the office who were all very helpful and kind whenever I phoned your office.


I wish you and Trenton Roofing much success in the present and in the future, and again, thank you all for all your hard work.


Sincerely,


Deborah A. Brown
1434 Riverside Drive
Trenton





08/11


Thank you so much for my new roof. I look at it every morning. I'm extremely happy with the work and the clean up was amazing. Wonderful group of guys, very polite and repsectful.


Thanks again Ms. S Hayes and D. Dromboski




Hi Joe,


11/10


I believe I can speak for the Church in saying we are blessed to have the expertise of you, your men, your business, and your staff for your building needs. You business ethic and integrity are truly special.


I will continue to recommend you to all that have you business need.


Enjoy your day,
Maryanne
Hightstown, NJ






07/10


Dear Mr. Trautwein,


Thank you for an excellent job that fulfilled the specification and my expectations. The crew worked diligently for 8 to 7 with just a short break for lunch. The cleanup was thorough with no shingles or nail about (although I would have liked a shingle or two in case one needs replacing at a later time). Those who inquired about the roof were told of the exact specification given for the work and the excellent reference I received from the Hamilton dept. of building when I called them.


Now let the snow come again this year!! I have an ice barrier to keep us safe and snug. Maybe the a/c will slow down too for August.


Sincerely, Mary Alice






04/10


Omar,


Trenton Roofing is prompt, professional and have a great reputation among the Trenton community. Thank you for such a wonderful courtesy, and ensuring work was done promptly and professionally. Have given your brochure to other state workers so I hope you do receive more calls for work.


Many blessings,


Odette
Happy customer of Trenton Roofing





10/08


August 2010


Dear Mike- We are very pleased with the professional work that you did- you and your workers are prompt, efficient, polite, and helpful- not to mention quick. We will gladly give your name to others.

Thanks again- Jaya





10/08


Dear Joe, 

I just wanted to thank you again for all the help you have been to us. The new roof looks beautiful, (a world of difference from the old one) we all to often only let others know of our complaints, but we should also let them know when they have done a good job. 

Of everyone I’ve spoken to you have explained the process and materials to use in a most thorough manner, you were a big help in helping us select the material to use, and the color. Your workers get along very well with each other, and i was amazed at the time they spent to complete the job. You did your job well and we are most satisfied that you were very prompt and completed everything including clean up and the gutters without inconveniencing us at the funeral home at all. Please feel free if you have any customers with questions or concerns they can call us for a reference. 

Respectfully,
Robert V. Knott

PDF Document

 


 

10/08

Thank you so much for taking care of our roof while we are in Florida.

Lou said you did a great job and we can’t wait to get home to see it.

Thanks again,
The Benson’s

 


 


10/08

 

Hi Lorraine,

Just wanted to send this to you to officially let you know how very pleased my husband and I are with your company, staff and service.

Your dedication to customer service along with prompt service at exceptional price is like a dream! We were both worried that our home could endure more damage with our attic fan missing and the Ides of March upon us, especially with our new baby expected to make her arrival within 2 weeks! Lorraine, you were polite, professional, knowledgeable, and most of all expeditious in taking care of all our needs. My husband and I will not only be sure to call you for any future roofing needs, but we are now dedicated to telling all of our friends and family of your, beyond exceptional services!

Thank you again for your service and peace of mind.

Kyle M. Hook
Burlington, NJ

 


 

10/08

 

We just had a new roof installed by Trenton Roofing and Siding. The crew was very neat and friendly. The job was completed quickly and on time. Overall, it was a great experience. I would recommend Trenton Roofing and Siding to anyone who asked.

Mary Ellen Reynolds
47 Brook Drive
Burlington N J 08016

 


 

10/96

 

To whom it may concern, Trenton Roofing has recently replaced our roof. The job was done much to our liking. We would give a high recommendation to anyone considering Trenton Roofing for their roofing needs.

 

Sincerely,
Hamilton Florist
Trenton, NJ

 

 

 


 

1/98

 

We had our first "rain test" this AM after the repair job, it passed with flying colors! The young men were fast, efficient and most courteous. In particular we want to thank you for the prompt and friendly service during our time of need. You have more than lived up to your reputation of always taking care of your customers.

 

Sincerely,
Kenn Charlesworth

 


>

 

3/98

 

I just want to thank you for doing a great job in replacing my roof. Your presentation of the job to be done was excellent. Your workers were very courteous and they certainly did a great job in "cleaning up" after completing the work. Thanks again, and I would recommend you to all my friends and neighbors.

 

Sincerely,
Mrs. Fedorchak

 


 

3/98

 

I appreciate your help in checking out my roof, and the short time you took to complete a very good job in replacing my roof. I am very satisfied with the work that has been done and would recommend your company to all my friends.

 

Thank you,
Mrs. Donnelly

 

 

 


 

7/98

 

I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I'm very happy with the new roof you put on my house. You were a gentleman in the way you handle everything and for that I do admire you.

 

Thanks again,
Mrs. Florence Adams

Angie's List Super Service award 6 years in a row 2009-2016